Diary

Note that most of these items, particularly the later ones, are yet to be confirmed.
Make sure you have the latest version of this page, by pressing 'Refresh' on your browser
.

Saturday 8th April 4:00 Fen Ditton
5:30 Fish-and-chips supper and quiz - Community Hall
 
Friday 21st April 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 22nd April 10:30 - 12:30 Trumpington - Surprise Major practice
 
Saturday 13th May   Meldreth - EDA Annual General Meeting
 
Friday 19th May 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 27th May 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 10th June   Linton - District Striking Competition
 
Friday 16th June 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 24th June 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 8th July   Coffee morning ringing
 
Friday 21st July 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 22nd July 10:30 - 12:30 Trumpington - Surprise Major practice
 
Saturday 12th August   Morning ringing and pub lunch
 
Friday 18th August 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 26th August 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Friday 8th September   Spuds 'n' Puds - theory session - calling touches
 
Saturday 9th September   Afternoon ringing
 
Friday 15th September 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 23rd September 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 14th October   District Outing
 
Friday 20th October 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 28th October 10:30 - 12:30 Trumpington - Surprise Major practice
 
Saturday 11th November   Quarter Peals and Annual Dinner
 
Friday 17th November 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 25th November 10:30 - 12:30 6-to-8-bell practice
 
Saturday 9th December   Carol Service
 
Friday 15th December 7:30 - 9:00 Advanced practice
 
Saturday 13th January 2018   Annual District Meeting